Prof. Ian McGowan, M.D., Ph.D., Chairman
Adjunct Professor, University of Pittsburgh, U.S.; Chief Medical Officer, Orion Biotechnology, Ottawa, Canada; Former Chairman of the U.S. FDA Antiviral Drugs Advisory Committee, U.S.
Prof. Christian Bréchot, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant VP and Professor, College of Medicine Internal Medicine at the University of South Florida, Tampa, Florida, U.S.; Former Head of the Institut Pasteur, Paris, France; Former General Director at INSERM, Paris, France
Prof. Christoph Huber, M.D.
Former Chairman of the Department of Hematology-Oncology, University Medical Center of Mainz, Germany; Co-Founder of BioNTech, Mainz, Germany
Prof. Jürgen Rockstroh, M.D.
Professor of Medicine and Head of the Outpatient Clinic for Infectiology & Immunology, University Hospital of Bonn, Germany; President of the European AIDS Clinical Society (EACS)
Prof. Lawrence R. Stanberry, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Dean for International Programs, Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians and Surgeons, New York, U.S.; Former Chairman of the Department of Pediatrics at the Columbia University, New York, U.S.
Prof. Christian Trépo, M.D., Ph.D.
Department of Hepato-Gastroenterology, University Hospital Center Lyon, France; Former Head of the Hepatitis Research Unit at INSERM, Lyon, France
Prof. Luc Teyton, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor at the Department of Immunology and Microbiology, Scripps Research Center, California Campus, U.S.
Claude Bertrand, Pharm.D, Ph.D.
Executive Vice-President R&D and Chief Scientific Officer of Servier, Suresnes, France